November 22

Holiday Recount

The Best Holiday Ever!!!!

The best holiday ever has to be at wild  Imagination Land. I got to make potions and one of the girls drank some of it. One other girl said “Carly isn’t doing pretend very well.” I had a mud fight and I got covered in mud! I opened a shop and stole money( which is leaves.) That made me feel happy. It was a lot of fun. It made me feel happy because I made a friend and met my cousin’s friend.

On Friday my tooth fell out. I also had a sleep over at my cousin’s house. Their names are Monique and Alexis. We had fairy floss ice cream and chips(they was salt and vinegar) and the fairy floss and ice cream were so good too. We had the best time!!! We watched Matilda the movie and we had pancakes for breakfast. When they took me home I got five dollars from the tooth fairy. I felt so good and happy about that, also when Monique and Alexis’ mum said that I have great manners.

I got a manicure and a pedicure with my friend Maddie I got purple and orange purple on my feet and orange on my nails. After we were finished we went to a candy store. I got two fizzes and bublegum. I was so happy. I had a fizzer when I got home and had a sleep over with my God sister, Lara.

I went to see… Dairy of a wimmpy kid – The Long Hall. I saw it with my cousin Jack. We got pop corn and a frozen drink. I  loved the movie but I think  the Boss baby was better.

So, that was why it was the best holiday ever!!!!!


Posted November 22, 2017 by chelseamsjt201734 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*