November 22

My Favourite And Least Favourite Places At School

My Favourite And Least Favourite Places At School

My favourite place in school is the bottom yard. The bottom yard is my favourite place because it has a playground and 

MONKEY BARS 

And I am in LOVE with MONKEY BARS I can sit on them and that is why I LOVE the MONKEY BARS. We have nature play and I also love the nature play. We have a sandpit but I don’t like the sandpit.(you get to dirty and sand in your shoes.) You also get sand in your socks and it gets annoying. 

LEAST FAVOURITE PLACE IN SCHOOL!!!!!!!!

DUN DUN DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN!  My least favourite place in school is the Middle yard. It is the middle yard because…  A lot of kids are always in there and you run into a lot of kids and then you have to go to the office. You also might want to use a certain area but then someone says you can’t and then you get really upset.

This has been my favourite and least favourite places in my school.


Posted November 22, 2017 by chelseamsjt201734 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*